top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAna Warren González

Global Sources Masterclass

It was my privilege and pleasure to talk about Amazon Copywriting at the recent online Global Sources Summit.

Made me feel a little homesick for Hong Kong...would attend these at least once a year, and take time to see my buddies and hit up Toys R Us for the kids, so it really sucks not to be able to fly back because of this INSANE Coronavirus. But hey. I digress.

It was a lot of fun to meet new sellers and hear about their Amazon copywriting journey. I'm happy to publish my slides here for anyone's reference. Let me know if you have any questions!

And hit me up for a complimentary copywriting audit!























































69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page